Useful Links

Useful Links

Catholic Schools Partnership www.catholicschools.ie
Childline www.childline.ie
Citizens Information www.citizensinformation.ie
Department of Education and Skills www.education.ie/parents
Department of Justice & Equality – Internet Safety www.internetsafety.ie
Discover Primary Science & Maths www.primaryscience.ie
Dyslexia Association of Ireland www.dyslexia.ie
Help My Kid Learn www.helpmykidlearn.ie
Irish Autism Action www.autism.ie
Library Information www.librariesireland.ie
National Council of Curriculum Assessment www.ncca.ie
National Council of Special Education www.ncse.ie
National Educational Psychological Services www.neps.ie
National Parents Council Primary www.npc.ie
Scoilnet www.scoilnet.ie
Stay Safe www.staysafe.ie
Túsla (Child & Family Agency) www.tusla.ie
Webwise www.webwise.ie

 

Rainbows Ireland   www.rainbowsireland.ie