Parents’ Association Committee

Parents’ Association Committee

Your elected committee members working voluntarily on behalf of the Parents’ Association for the year 2016/2017:

Fiona O’Connor (Co-chairperson)

Clodagh Brady (Co-chairperson)

Fiona Smyth (Treasurer)

Dympna Cunningham (Secretary)

Jeanette White

Gráinne Wall

Keith Byrne

Roisin Flanagan

Joanne Elliott

Martina Kane 

Vivienne Mulligan

Lorraine Connolly

Mary Sheridan

Anita Varga

Claire Kelly

Barbara Clarke

Emma Donnelly

Gareth John

Anna Gularski

Piotr Gularski






If you would like to contact the Parents’ Association please email:  or text 086 233 6622