School Calendar

School Calendar 2017/2018

School will open on Thursday 31st August 2017


Term 1

October Mid-Term Break

Closed from Monday 30th October 2017 to Friday 3rd November 2017 inclusive

Christmas Holidays

School will close on Friday 22nd December 2017 and re-opens on Monday 8th January 2018


Term 2

February Mid-Term Break

Closed on Thursday 15th February 2018 and Friday 16th February 2018

March Bank Holiday 

Closed on Monday 19th March 2018

Easter Holidays

School will close on Friday 23rd March 2018 and re-open on Monday 9th April 2018

If changes are required as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures, the school may reduce the length of the Easter break by remaining open up to and including Wednesday 28th March 2018.


Term 3

May Mid-Term Break

Closed from Monday 7th May 2018 to Friday 11th May 2018 inclusive

June Bank Holiday

Closed on Monday 4th June 2018

Summer Holidays

School will finish on Friday 29th June 2018