School Calendar

School Calendar 2016/2017

School will open on Thursday 1st September 2016

Term 1

October Mid-Term Break

Closed from Monday 31st October 2016 to Friday 4th November 2016 inclusive

Christmas Holidays

School will close on Thursday 22nd December 2016 and re-opens on Monday 9th January 2017

Term 2

February Mid-Term Break

Closed from 20th February 2017 to Friday 24th February 2017

March 

St Patrick’s Day, 17th March 2017

Easter Holidays

School will close on Friday 7th April 2017 and re-open on Monday 24th April 2017

If changes are required as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures, the school may reduce the length of the Easter break by remaining open up to and including Wednesday 12th April 2017.

Term 3

May Bank Holiday

Closed on Monday 1st May 2017

June Bank Holiday

Closed on Monday 5th June 2017

Summer Holidays

School will finish on Friday 30th June 2017